Nu News
Planets League 2024

Planets League 2024

Tuesday, January 16, 2024
The new season starts now!
Championship Games Begin Tomor...

Championship Games Begin Tomorrow

Tuesday, January 9, 2024
One more player still needed!
2023 Championship Games Begin ...

2023 Championship Games Begin Joining Now

Monday, December 18, 2023
League teams send your finest commanders!
Reminder: PlanetsCon LIVE toda...

Reminder: PlanetsCon LIVE today at 17:00!

Saturday, December 9, 2023
Check it out!
Save the Date! PlanetsCon LIVE...

Save the Date! PlanetsCon LIVE 2023 - Dec 9th!

Saturday, November 25, 2023
Starting at 17:00 UTC (server time), join us!
New Features: Event Pins and F...

New Features: Event Pins and Future Turn Prediction

Sunday, August 13, 2023
New tools to improve your play!
Home Sector Update: New Horwas...

Home Sector Update: New Horwasp Assault Games

Monday, June 19, 2023
And Fed Race Tech 4 also available
Trade Stations, Development Le...

Trade Stations, Development Levels, and Colonist Capacity

Sunday, May 28, 2023
New and changing features in the Home Sector
Planets League - Melee Madness...

Planets League - Melee Madness Week

Thursday, May 4, 2023
Final chance to join a long format game
Planets League 2023

Planets League 2023

Sunday, January 15, 2023
The new season starts now!
Rule Changes For 2023

Rule Changes For 2023

Sunday, January 15, 2023
As announced at Planets Con 2022
Championship Games Begin Joini...

Championship Games Begin Joining Soon

Friday, December 9, 2022
League teams select your warriors!
Planets Con Live on Now! Decem...

Planets Con Live on Now! December 3rd!

Saturday, December 3, 2022
Watch now: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ct2CgIeE-so
Planets Con Live 2022 - Schedu...

Planets Con Live 2022 - Schedule of Events

Thursday, December 1, 2022
Schedule of events and details for Planets Con LIVE - Happening this Saturday at 5pm UTC.