Nu News
Chained Intercept Has Now Been...

Chained Intercept Has Now Been Released

Sunday, January 19, 2020
A more common sense order for intercepting ships...
Updates and Rule Changes - Dec...

Updates and Rule Changes - December

Saturday, December 14, 2019
We have released a significant set of rule changes and updates. Including two major changes to the Standard Ruleset.
Rear-Admirals Can Now Join The...

Rear-Admirals Can Now Join The Virgo War

Saturday, December 7, 2019
Sign up to enter the newest Championship game
PlanetsCon LIVE 2019 Wrap-Up

PlanetsCon LIVE 2019 Wrap-Up

Thursday, November 21, 2019
Summary of new features, prizes, and links to watch recorded presentations
PlanetsCon is LIVE - Tune in r...

PlanetsCon is LIVE - Tune in right now!

Saturday, November 16, 2019
November 16, 2019
Libra War Ends: Hiko Claims th...

Libra War Ends: Hiko Claims the Emperor's Throne!

Sunday, October 27, 2019
All Hail Emperor Hiko!
Native Auto-Taxing Settings No...

Native Auto-Taxing Settings Now Available

Monday, August 12, 2019
Growth taxing made easy...
Recent Interface Updates

Recent Interface Updates

Thursday, June 27, 2019
A summary of what's new.
PayPal Payments Accepted Again

PayPal Payments Accepted Again

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Thank you for your patience!
On Kin, priorities, and the fu...

On Kin, priorities, and the future..

Friday, May 3, 2019
Our primary goal with every action we're taking right now is to increase adoption and user retention. This takes a lot of experimenting. So far the journey has gone something like this...
KIN - A new currency for Plane...

KIN - A new currency for Planets

Thursday, May 2, 2019
Planets Nu has partnered with the Kin Foundation to bring the Kin digital currency onto our platform.
Major Changes to Campaign Rewa...

Major Changes to Campaign Reward System

Sunday, April 14, 2019
A simplified system for you to use your rewards.
New Trainees are on route to t...

New Trainees are on route to the Echo Cluster!

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
You may have already begun to see accounts joining beginner games with user names that look like "Trainee 42342". These accounts are coming from a new signup process that we are using.
Android App Updated - Beginner...

Android App Updated - Beginner games now replace Academy

Friday, February 15, 2019
The Google Play android app has been updated with the latest mobile interface. The app now works the same as the website in terms of behaviour but can easily be installed from the Google Play store for full screen play.
Be A Mentor And Get Free Premi...

Be A Mentor And Get Free Premium

Sunday, January 27, 2019
Help out the community and get rewarded!